Board of Directors

The Yonsei Basketball Association Board of Directors consists of individuals from the greater Los Angeles and Orange County areas.  These volunteers have a history of active participation in the Asian community and youth sports programs.

Scott Kohno
Kathy Ikari
Vice President
Calvin Togashi
Lynn Chang
Roy Higashi
Board of Director
Sallie Kane
Board of Director
Jeff Lee
Board of Director
Wayne Tofukuji
Board of Director
Liane Yamamoto
Board of Director
Show More

Board Members not pictured:

Dean Hanaoka, Teiko Ikemoto Mica Miyamoto, Jenna Nakasu and Steve Tochihara

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2023 by Yonsei